Audio Recordings - click the arrowhead on the player or you can click on "mp3" download the audio mp3 file to your device.

Our archive of sermon recordings is available in our Members Area for registered users.           
HOME

 Event or topic

 Speaker

 Date & Time

 File

 Play Online

Wednesday Talk - Christian Solidarity Worldwide Keith Davies Wed 6th Oct'17 - 10:30am

mp3

Popular Classical Music Concert - Part 1 Members of W.S.O. Sat 6th May'17 - 7:30pm

mp3

Popular Classical Music Concert - Part 2 Members of W.S.O. Sat 6th May'17 - 7:30pm

mp3

Good Friday Meditation at the Cross - Gal.2:20, etc. Various Fri 14th Apr'17 - 10:30am

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - "Pilate" John Knowles Thurs. 6th Apr'17 - 12:00pm

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - "Caiaphas" Tom Chrisp Thurs. 30th Mar'17 - 12:00pm

mp3

Wednesday Morning Talk - Nigel Burmester Nigel Burmester Wed. 29th Mar'17 -10:30am

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - "Peter" Philip Berry Thurs. 23rd Mar'17 - 12:00pm

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - "Mary" - Notes John Knowles Thurs.16th Mar'17 - 12:00pm

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - Learning to hear God Graham Dow Sat.11th Mar'17 - 2:30pm

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - Healing emotional hurts Graham Dow Sat.11th Mar'17 -11:10am

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - The Truth that sets us Free Graham Dow Sat.11th Mar'17 - 9:30am

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - Introduction - Physical Healing Graham Dow Fri.10th Mar'17 - 7:30pm

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - "Mary and Martha" - Notes Steve Burmester Thurs.9th Mar'17 - 12:00pm

mp3

Men's Breakfast - Richard Avery - Tearfund Richard Avery Sat 22nd Oct'16 - 9:00am

mp3

Wednesday Morning Talk - Lisa Davies - Styal Chaplain Lisa Davies Wed 5th Oct'16 -10:30am

mp3

Wednesday Morning Talk - Becky Gibbs Becky Gibbs Wed 7th Sep'16 -10:30am

mp3

Wednesday Morning Talk - Steve Rowley Steve Rowley Wed 6th Jul'16 -10:30am

mp3

Men's Breakfast - Josh's Testimony Josh Carlson Sat 25th Jun'16 - 9:00am

mp3

Good Friday Meditation at the Cross - Leviticus 16:3-34 Various Fri 25th Mar'16 - 10:30am

mp3

Maundy Thursday Message Will Marshall Thurs.24th Mar'16 - 6:00pm

mp3

Intercontinental Church Ministy in Swizerland  Roger Scoones Wed. 2nd Mar'16 - 10:30am

mp3

Current Anglican Situation Rob Munro Tues. 9th Feb'16 - 7:45pm

mp3

Dementia Awareness Wendy Luxon Wed 3rd Feb'16 - 10:30am

mp3

Carols by Candlelight Service Josh Carlson Sun 20th Dec'15 - 6:30pm

mp3

Remembrance Day Sermon John Knowles Sun 8th Nov'15 - 10:30am

mp3

Prisons' Ministry Dianne & Peter Armstrong Wed 4h Nov'15 - 10:30am

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - Week 4 Steve & Darlene Wed 30th Sept'15 - 7:30pm

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - Week 3 Steve & Darlene Wed 23rd Sept'15 - 7:30pm

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - Week 2 Steve & Darlene Wed 16th Sept'15 - 7:30pm

mp3

Prayer Ministry Course - Week 1 Steve & Darlene Wed 9th Sept'15 - 7:30pm

mp3

My Story - Testimony of Clare Hornby Clare Hornby Wed 2th Sept'15 - 10:30am

mp3

Clergy in Literature Liz Donoghue Wed 5th Aug'15 - 10:30am

mp3

Interview with Will Marshall after Japan trip. Will & Steve Sun 24th May'15 - 9:00am

mp3

Good Friday Meditation at the Cross, John 18:28-19:37 Various Fri 3rd Apr'15 - 10:30am

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - 'Mary & Martha' - Luke 10:38-42 Katy Thomas Thurs 12th Mar'15 - 12:00pm

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - 'Woman Forgiven' - Luke 7:36-50 Tom Crisp Thurs 5th Mar'15 - 12:00pm

mp3

Lent Lunch Talk - 'Matthew's Home' - Matt 9:9-13

John Knowles

Thurs 26th Feb'15 - 12:00pm

mp3

C.S. Lewis - Christmas Quotation

Will Marshall

Sun 30th Nov'14 - 10:30am

mp3

Remembrance Sunday Service (edited)

Steve Burmester

Sun 9th Nov'14 - 10:30am

mp3

Christian Poetry Event

Liz Donoghue

Wed 5th Nov'14 - 10:30am

mp3

 

Please note: Clicking on "mp3" will download to PC or Android devices but probably not to Apple devices.

To hear the audio clips you will need to have your computer sound enabled.

Please report any problems to the webmaster